top of page
  • Paolo

The beginning


Here we are, with the first post of this blog. The focus of this website is to present my research and teaching activities, and get readers interested in my contributions to science. However, it was a bit difficult to conceive how to make a website and to decide what aspects of myself should be shown. Eventually, I decided to give a few pills of my background, the people I have worked with and the professional societies and working groups I joined (see “about me”). A page is dedicated to my teaching, and I expect to increase my involvement with forming students and share what I have learnt and will study (see "teaching"). Actually, some parts of this website are still under construction, so, be patient. And, there is this blog, which I hope to keep alive and use as a window to the social media and the people. Let’s see how it goes, and keep in touch.


19 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page